Faculty Directory

 

Name
Class
Email
Website
Aguirre, Linda 3rd - Rm 329 lorozco@cps.edu  
Akrabawi, Ferris 8th - Rm 320 fmakrabawi@cps.edu  
Alexis, Heather 4th - Rm 346 hlalexis@cps.edu
Arriaga, Martha K - Rm 119 mtarriaga@cps.edu  
Ayento, Carlos Band/Music Rm 400 chayento@cps.edu
B      
Blackwell, Minnie Para mblackwell@cps.edu  
Booker-Shelton, Shequitis SpEd - Rm 214 blshequitis@cps.edu  
C      
Caballero, Silvia 2nd - Rm 213 scaballero@cps.edu  
Ceballos, Marlena 5th - Rm 342 mceballos3@cps.edu  
Calefeteanu, Mihaela  8th - Rm 318 MCVaduva@cps.edu
Calderon, Jorge Counselor - Rm 109 jlcalderon@cps.edu  
Carrillo, Baudelia  K - Rm 125 bcarrillo@cps.edu  
Castro, Omar 6th - Rm 310 ogcastro@cps.edu  
Centeno, Liliana  Para Rm 130 lcenteno1@cps.edu  
Chambers, Rebecca SpEd Rm 217 rchambers5@cps.edu  
Chambers, Sarah. SpEd - Rm 316 slchambers@cps.edu  
Chavez, Natali Swim - Pool nchavez26@cps.edu  
Contreras, Olga 2nd - Rm 215 ocontreras@cps.edu  
Culp, Megan 3rd - Rm 331 mculp@cps.edu  
Curran, Mary SpEd - Rm 326 mccurran@cps.edu  
D      
D'Amore, Danielle Library - Rm 207 dmdamore@cps.edu
Delgado, Daniella SpEd - Rn 315 dydelgado1@cps.edu)  
Del Real, Yolanda 3rd - Rm 341 ydelreal@cps.edu  
Denney, Donna Science Lab - Rm 309 dadenney@cps.edu  
Diaz, Carlos Lifeguard cdiaz45@cps.edu  
Douglas, Courtney 4th - Rm 344 cldouglas1@cps.edu  
E      
Ewalt, Samantha. Case Manager - Rm 121 smewalt@cps.edu  
F      
Fernandez, Patricia Community Rep pfernandez10@cps.edu  
Flores, Angelina Para aflores214@cps.edu  
Flores, Sonia Math Lab - Rm 224 sflores@cps.edu  
Frayre, Maria Clerk mfrayre@cps.edu  
G      
Garcia, Juan Security JDGarcia@cps.edu  
German, Diane  7th Science Rm 305 dsgerman@cps.edu  
Gonzales, Diana Tech - Rm 216 dlgonzales@cps.edu
Gonzalez, Mario Para mrgonzales@cps.edu  
Gonzalez, Maria Clerk MAGonzalez3@cps.edu  
Gordon-Moore, Arleen 5th - Rm 332 acgordon-moore@cps.edu
Gustafson, Marlena 6th - Rm 311 mhgustafson@cps.edu
H      
Henson, Matthew Para mhenson@cps.edu  
Hernandez, Elvia Bilingual Lead    
Hernandez, Elvia 1st - Rm 225 ehernandez8@cps.edu
Hernandez, Maria Para - Rm 106 MFHernandez@cps.edu  
Hernandez-De La Rosa, Olga 6th - Rm 308 ohernandez-dela@cps.edu  
Hiltz, Virginia Administrator in Charge vthiltz@cps.edu  
J      
Jameson, Elizabeth 2nd - Rm 226 ejameson@cps.edu  
Juarez, Jenessa Security jjuarez75@cps.edu  
Jubera, Kristina 7th - Rm 305 kmjubera@cps.edu  
K      
Kainer, Eva 5th - Rm 328 ekainer@cps.edu  
Kauffman, Carly ELD - Rm 112 crkauffman@cps.edu  
Kim, Christine 5th - Rm 340 ckim1@cps.edu  
Korth, Krystal Art - Rm 313 kakorth@cps.edu
Krueger, Alexandra 6th - Rm 314 akrueger@cps.edu  
Krueger, Holly Curriculum Coordinator Rm 212 hakrueger@cps.edu  
L      
Laird, Tamara, Pre-K - Rm 106 tjlaird@cps.edu  
Lathrop, Elizabeth 4th - Rn 336 elathrop@cps.edu  
Levato, Gianna 3rd - Rm 333 glevato@cps.edu  
Lyons, Mary K - Rm 104 malyons@cps.edu  
Lyons, Nicole 2nd - Rm 228 nmlyons@cps.edu  
M      
Madden, Paula Gym 2 pmadden@cps.edu  
Martinez, Monica 3rd - Rm 339 mrmartinez2@cps.edu  
McSpadden, Charlie Assistant Principal cwmcspadden@cps.edu  
Mendoza-Ramirez, Mary 8th - Rm 322 MMendozaramirez@cps.edu  
Morfin, Yesica  1st - Rm 227 yemorfin@cps.edu  
N      
Natal, Sonia 2nd - Rm 220 snatal@cps.edu  
Novak, Diane SpEd- Rm 315 dlnovak1@cps.edu  
Nocito, Peter 8th - Rm 302 pnnocito@cps.edu  
O      
Ornelas, Evangelina Para EOrnelas@cps.edu  
Orozco, Gloria Pre-K - Rm 130 gorozco@cps.edu  
P      
Pentz, Thomas Para tpentz@cps.edu  
Perez, Angel 6th - Rm 304 aperez9@cps.edu  
Phelps, Anna. SpEd - Rm 323 abgoff@cps.edu  
Potts, Melissa 5th - Rm 334 mapotts@cps.edu  
Pratt, Eric Computer Lab - Rm 202 empratt@cps.edu  
Q      
Quiroz, Maria Para MGQuiroz@cps.edu  
Quinonez, Elizabeth 4th grade bilingual - Rm 343 equinonez1@cps.edu  
R      
Ramirez, Luis. Para lframirez1@cps.edu  
Rausch, James Lunchroom Mgr. jjrausch@cps.edu  
Redding, Shannon 7th - Rm 334 smredding@cps.edu  
Reyes, Ashley  7th - Rm 317 alnally@cps.edu  
Reyes, Mirsha  K - Rm 127 mcreyes1@cps.edu  
Rivera, Chizu PE Gym 1 cmrivera7@cps.edu  
Rivera, Josefina 1st - Rm 219 jrivera14@cps.edu  
Roldan, Patricia 1st - Rm 221 proldan1@cps.edu  
Roman-Carrion, Sandra 4th - Rm 335 sroman1@cps.edu  
Roussell, Alma Para ADRoussell@cps.edu  
S      
Silas, Nichole 1st - Rm 217 npsilas@cps.edu
Soto, Mitchel Security msoto36@cps.edu  
Stewart, Michael Para mstewart31@cps.edu  
T      
Tellez, Efigenia  Para - Rm 116 etrujillo1@cps.edu  
Toman, John 7th - Rm 321 jatoman@cps.edu  
V      
Velazquez-Sanchez, Tania  Pre-K - Rm 116 tsanchez@cps.edu  
Virgil-Thomas, Ms. Counselor savirgil-thomas@cps.edu  
Z      
Zurawski, Diana 7th - Rm 327 dazurawski@cps.edu  
      top of page

 

Image 04

Contact:

Maria Scholastic Academy
2850 W. 24th Blvd., Chicago, IL 60623
Phone 773-534-1770 • Fax 773-534-1356

Virginia Hiltz, Principal
Nancy Quintana, Assistant Principal

 

Home

Calendar

Faculty Directory

Parent Portal

Student Portal

Contact